Fall 12 Haute Couture, part III

So I think my post on ‘Fall Winter 12/13 Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week, part III’ is all about the extraordinarily beautiful woman. Her taste is far beyond and she’s well aware of that. I mean if you are this rich, you don’t have to prove anything.

First are some looks from Alexandre VauthierGeorges ChakraStephane Rolland, and Zuhair Murad.

And then, the very beautiful Elie Saab..

It was very hard for me to pick my favorites, so I include the fashion show clip as well.

Now, please excuse me as I need to go make some $ to buy all these clothes!!  HA..

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

