I want a Cola!

I remember those private english lessons when I was a child. We once had a Korean teacher, he was good, though he didn’t teach us about Cola like this lady.


The funny thing is for some reason, I have a feeling that she knows exactly what she was saying. LOL.

Anyway, talking about Coca Cola, they’re just came out with a Limited Edition for the 2012 London Olympics. Check out the new Design.

Photo: Coca-Cola London 2012 Olympic Games bottles,
from http://www.bandt.com.au

I like! Now me want COLA!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I want a Cola!

  1. Pingback: Next time you’re in Asia, look out for these products! « K I D I N D A B O X

Leave a Reply

